Bucket of beads

20161010_191337.jpg

I have a lot of beads. Sometimes I think I should just take them all and throw them in a bucket, but you know that then the one I was looking for would be at the bottom. I’ve been working on project three from my idea book, but haven’t made much progress in the past few days. Got a request for a specific coin that I didn’t have in stock and because I have to mix the resin in batches I always do as many as the resin will cover so as not to waste it. I’m out of a lot of my best sellers anyway, so a batch of coins in line ahead of experimental work for right now.

Leave a Reply

