Stupidest thing ever

So I’ve been having these leg cramps. Wake me up in the middle of the night yelling leg cramps. I’ve also been having some chemical imbalances in my blood, a problem with one of the meds I take and I thought that was it. I thought maybe I was dehydrated. I’ve run through all the possibilities I can think of. Nope, not chemical issues, not dehydrated, not exercise, not lack of exercise. I’m pretty sure it’s my flippin’ shoes. The shoes I’ve been wearing for quite a while just got worn out so I started wearing a pair that I’ve had, but haven’t worn that much. They’re not really heels, more of a wedge, but they’re a couple of inches high. A couple of inches too high, I guess. I feel like an idiot.

Leave a Reply

