Declutter 365 Challenge – Day 6

De-clutter 2015-7

Last spring I went a little color crazy. I usually wear subdued colors and at the end of the year I got tired of it and wanted something bright. This is one of the things I got. Catalog, of course, I hate shopping in stores. But when I put it on the cut of the shirt said “Grandma.” And while I’m certainly old enough to be one, I don’t want to dress like one.  Away with you!

Last spring I went a little color crazy. I usually wear subdued colors and at the end of the year I got tired of it and wanted something bright. This is one of the things I got. Catalog, of course, I hate shopping in stores. But when I put it on the cut of the shirt said “Grandma.” And while I’m certainly old enough to be one, I don’t want to dress like one.  Away with you!

Leave a Reply

