Cleaning out the water pot

Cleaning out my water garden has been a chore on my list of things to do for a looonnng time, and last night I finally did it. It really doesn’t take that long once I get started; it’s that getting started part that hard part. I did find the best way to get me motivated to clean it. Buy new plants.

I saw the beautiful water garden that Danger Garden has and immediately decided that I had to have one of the beautiful mosaic plants. Once I found out what the plant was I searched the internet, found a source and ordered. That prompted the long overdue pond cleaning. So now I have a clean pond awaiting pretty new plants with the added benefit of being able to support a few goldfish. Now if only I could get motivated for the other items on my to-do list.

Leave a Reply

