Day 70

Had my doctor’s appointment yesterday. It was not at all what I was afraid it would be. I was afraid she was going to tell me how poorly I was doing and how I would need to modify everything. But no, there were some variances in my last set of tests and she wanted to make sure I wasn’t having problems. She was impressed by my weight loss and wanted to know how I did it so she can offer more methods to her other patients that need to lose weight. I was so afraid that both of my doctors would tell me that it was a bad way to lose weight, but they both on board with it. I think it falls under ‘whatever works.’

I finally told the Spouse about it. I couldn’t keep it to myself any longer. Didn’t weigh myself this morning either. I was bad and had a couple of drinks last night, but I’m still in a good mood today.

Leave a Reply

