Day 50

Finally, down about half a pound. I think most of this fluctuation is due to the imodium I took last week. Things have just NOT been moving along. Between that and variances in my salt intake. Damn! I really wanted to to break the 150 mark this week. I just don’t know if I can be good long enough for that to happen that soon. I’m not giving up. I’m still sticking to plan more often than not, but it’s a bit disappointing to have so little progress this week. I just have to get myself together and keep on keeping on. *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

