I’ve created monsters

Three furry little monsters.

All three of our girl cats like to play. My husband’s laser pointer is their favorite. The youngest one is the worst. She’ll reach up and pat me on the leg trying to get me to play with her. If I don’t respond she’ll start using the pokey bits in an effort to get my attention. When she’s not patting or poking she’s staring at me.

Our oldest girl has suddenly taken an interest in the laser pointer. She is our first rescue cat and as timid as a cat can be without being feral. And just recently she’s shown an interest in the laser pointer.

Now I’m always watched. Wherever I go in the house there’s a cat watching.

I’ve created monsters, furry little monsters.

2 thoughts on “I’ve created monsters

Leave a Reply

