Unicyclists taking over the world.

So. This morning on the way to work I saw another one. Another unicyclist on their way to somewhere. In this case, school, as I live very close to the local state university. I did try to take a picture of him, but my camera was set on movie and it just didn’t work as a blog post.

What’s going on? Are unicyclists trying to take over the world? If so, GO UNICYCLISTS. I’m gonna guess that you’re not conformists, so my response is GO!

I really think it’s cool. But why have I never seen a female unicyclist? To be a successful movement you need us female types. Start recruiting now.

Leave a Reply

