20100807

Butterflies today. I’d take pictures, bot butterflys! Besides, they move too fast.

Weather has been great so far this year. I’m grateful. Weather has been so bad in.so many places. So hot back east. Drought and wildfires in Russia.

It has been good gardening weather,though I really haven’t done much. I have neglected the yard this year. I don’t feel too bad; had more important stuff to do.

On the plus side I finally know what plant in the back. All of the plants in pots that survived on little or no water. I finally have a place for the undersea succulent garden. They’re slow growing when they don’t get water,which they won’t. I seldom go out there. I might now. It always seemed so overwhelming before. If I put the succulents back there and only water seldom it won’t get out of hand as easily

Put most of the water and resources on the inside of the fence. Assure as heck spend more time out here than in the livingroom.

Leave a Reply

