Almost over

I have been waiting for this day with feelings that range someplace between night-before-Christmas and night-before-execution.

If McCain wins my life is going to be hell.  My husband watches a couple of hours of politically based television now.  I hate to think what he’d do then.  Of course, if McCain wins I expect riots in the street. 

People voted early in record numbers in an effort to make their vote count.  After all the stuff that went on in the last one people are wary of that kind of hijinks happening again.  I just don’t think I can stand four more years of endless politcal crap.

Leave a Reply

