Daylight Savings

Daylight savings time always screws me up.  Takes me a week to adjust to the time change.  You’d think an hour wouldn’t be such a big deal, but I really don’t like to get up in the dark.

And it’s going to make exercising ever so much harder.  Who wants to go up and walk on the treadmill when it’s so beautiful out.  I want to go out and play in the yard.  I do not want to go up and spend an hour in a small room running on a wheel like a hamster.

I’d much rather wander around the patio, camera in hand, looking for opportunities.

Leave a Reply

