Atrium work

I have been ignoring the garden lately.  And it shows.

The palm tree in the atrium is overgrown and then some.  Jungles are full of dead leaves and spiders and so is my atrium.

After months of putting it off I finally started to clean it out.   I’ve never been a big fan of the major overhaul.  It tends to leave me sore, exhausted and unwilling to do anything for a week.  So I worked a little bit each day of my 3-day weekend. 

The atrium is about 8 ft square.  I took a whole trash can worth of stuff out of it and I’m not done yet.  Someone tell me how it could hold that much stuff.

Leave a Reply

