Foot

There’s something wrong with my foot.  I don’t know if I’ve injured it or it’s some sort of weird arthritis.  No joint pain elsewhere, no fatigue or other symptoms, so it isn’t the lupus.  Just a small lump, maybe the size of half an almond on the outside of my left foot.  And really annoying hurtiness. 

It wouldn’t bother me so much, but this is the second time it’s done it.  The last time it did it, it hurt for days.  I took an anti inflamatory and it went right away. 

This time it woke me up at 5 in the morning.  Yuk.  The pills didn’t work this time.  The day I get to go in late and I wake up early.  There’s just no justice. 

Leave a Reply

